Accounts can only be deleted by logging in to our site. Go to the My Profile section and click on the Delete Account link.


We would really appreciate if you took the time to fill out the query form and tell us why you have chosen to delete your account.

This information is very important to us so that we can keep working on improving our site and services.

Also feel free to contact our 24/7 Support Team and let us know if there is anything we can do to change your mind.